Kayleen B.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Phoenix, AZ with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Phoenix, AZ | 23 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Phoenix, AZ | 23 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Kayleen
In the past, I have worked in a preschool, provided child care services to several families and single parents, and have worked with a wide variety of ages. From my sophomore to senior year at North Canyon High School here in Phoenix, I took part in the Child Development course, which incorporated hands-on training into the classroom via the on-campus preschool. Here, high school students enrolled in the class, worked first hand with the children, ages 2-5, creating and teaching personalized lesson plans, games, and arts & crafts. Classroom time, however, equipped us with the necessary knowledge and skills required to excel in childcare by not only using teaching and discipline skills, but by practicing a positive attitude and safety skills, as well. I have also babysat and done volunteer work at a local elementary school, with children in all elementary level age ranges. In addition, I have held various customer service jobs, which, believe it or not, have helped me even more to become an ideal childcare provider, because I have become very skilled in working with people of all ages. This gives me the ability to appeal to not only the children, but to the parents and guardians, as well.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.