Kayla W.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Virginia Beach, VA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Virginia Beach, VA | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Virginia Beach, VA | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Kayla
Hello. My name is Kayla. I'm a stay at home mom of two wonderful boys. So, we know all about fun and games! I'm currently attending online schooling for Early Childhood Development. I'm looking to help out my family by putting all my nannying experience and love for children to work. I have a very open schedule and can do, full, part and drop-in child care in my home! I'm also experienced with breastfeeding and cloth diapering. I'm extremely reasonably priced and willing to work with your family in any way I can. I hope to hear from you soon! Have a wonderful day.
Most Recent Review
Kayla is wonderful with my children and has been like a second mother to them while their father was deployed. I would recommend her to anyone. Posted Aug 5, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Liberty University
College degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in