Kayla T.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Emmett, ID with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Emmett, ID | 25 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $5-15/hr
Emmett, ID | 25 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
Meet Kayla
Hello, My name is Kayla and I am a military spouse. I plan on studying in the childcare industry. I am looking into the special needs field. I have always loved children. I grew up watching family members since they were as young as 6 months old. I have watched both my brothers growing up as I'm the oldest in my family of three. I have also babysat my mother in laws children of ages 11 and 13. Having a beautiful son who is 19 months old, I know exactly how important your children are to every parent. My prices are very negotiable. I am willing to travel to your house or you can come to mine. I do have two dogs who are very well with children. If our children are around the same age, I am more than willing to bring my child as a playmate to help with social skills as well. I am a very outgoing, motivated, caring and responsible woman. I can assure you that your child/children will be well cared for and have fun. (: Thank you for your time and consideration.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.