BABYSITTER - Kayla L. from Wingate, NC 28174 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Kayla L.

(2)
$10 – 20/hr Wingate, NC
5 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kayla

Recently I was a full time Nanny working with a terrific 15-month-old before I moved back to NC . We did activities go on trips to the park and work on our fine motor skills (coloring , counting , reading) . I also do laundry , dishes , feed lunch , clean up the house each day . Prior to that I worked at a Early learning center with children ages ranging from (newborn-5-year-old). I dress, put together snacks, a good game of hide an seek, diaper changes and sing songs . I have enjoyed being able to work with many different age ranges and adore meeting new faces.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kayla Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets

Most recent review

NM
Nicholas M. Hired Kayla
Jun 9, 2017
Kayla watched our 3.5 year old daughter everyday for 3 weeks. She was energetic and patient with my daughter's demands. She did everything from reading, painting, tracing letters, pretend play, swimming, walking, etc. Sometimes a neighborhood kid joined in and Kayla kept up with both very well. My daughter always had fun with Kayla and asked for her again each night. Kayla was always on time and very communicative. We will definitely call her back for future babysitting needs and recommend her for other families.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Parkwood High

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified