Kayla L.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Bryant, AR with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bryant, AR | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Bryant, AR | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Kayla
I absolutely love children, as I would think anyone on here would.

I have been babysitting since I was 11 or 12 years old. My mother and I have done foster care so I've worked and lived with special needs children among every other type of child of any and every age. I've also had experience with twins. I strive to do my best at everything I do. I always engage with the children who I am with and really try and help them learn different things throughout the day, while having fun. I am very open to what most people would call "weird", whether that is people, diets, toys, education or whatever. I've been taught that nothing is weird, it is different and should be an educational experience and whatever it is should be accepted.

I've been with a family for the past year and a half and I've had the joy of watching a precious little baby boy turn into a toddler. I still occasionally watch him, as we are like family and I honestly can't go too long without seeing him.

I really like to find a good fit with my families. If it doesn't work, it doesn't work. But, I will do whatever I can to make it work.

I'm certified in CPR and First Aid, including infants. I have a medical background and I really focus on cleanliness and with my babies that are in diapers- no diaper rash!

Please feel free to contact me with any questions.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.