Kayla K.

Part-time housekeeper from Oregon City, OR with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Oregon City, OR |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Oregon City, OR | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kayla
For nearly 10 years I have been assisting my mother with her housecleaning jobs-for which she has over 20 years experience, and doing so have acquired the skills needed to help our clients feel happy and satisfied with our results. I am ready to branch out on my own and hoping that my age won't deter you from considering letting me use my skills to make your home sparkly clean! I do deep indoor cleaning for all rooms desired, & am flexible for special cleaning requests (things can be clearer discussed in person if needed). In a nutshell I'll take care of your basic housecleaning needs-those pesky things (bathrooms, kitchen, dusting, vacuuming, etc.) that you just don't have enough time or energy to get to. I usually choose to have a flat rate for the days work, rather than hourly rate due to homes varying in extensive work needed, I've found things work smoother & simpler for both parties this way, but it can of course be further discussed upon meeting. Good luck in your search!
Most Recent Review
Kayla is great! We found Kayla to be very professional. She is always on time and does a thorough job. I recommend Kayla for your housekeeping needs! Posted Feb 12, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Oregon City High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in