Kaylah H.

Full-time, 21 year old nanny from Roseville, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Roseville, CA | 21 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-35/hr
Roseville, CA | 21 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-35/hr
Meet Kaylah
Hello family! My name is Kaylah and I'm currently going to school at American River College. I have a lot of experience babysitting. I started babysitting my younger brother and young cousins when I was 11 years old and when I was 13, I started watching children from my neighborhood and from my church. I was part of my church's nursery staff for 3 years and was a Vacation Bible School leader 4 times. I have a year's worth experience being a nanny and I just absolutely love it! I was a nanny for two different families, one with two school-age boys and the other with a 2-year-old boy and a 8-month-old baby girl. The infant had exceptional medical needs with a chromosomal deformity called 13q Ring syndrome. The reason I'm looking for a new family is because one family needed more flexible hours and the infant with 13q Ring syndrome had a pretty major surgery and the medical care that I could provide her with wasn't enough for the severity of the surgery and other outlying medical needs. With all of that being said, I am looking for another family to join. I hope to talk with you soon. God bless!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.