NANNY - Kayla H. from Philadelphia, PA 19151 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Kayla H.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 30/hr Philadelphia, PA
7 yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kayla

I've recently worked at the number one youth camp in the nation called the Florida Elks Youth Camp where I spent time with children as a camp counselor. As a full time camp counselor throughout the summer I was assigned to a cabin with seven children for the week ages nine to 17. Throughout the week my children and I ate every meal together and enjoyed one in a life time activities together; for example, canoeing and assisting the children on the rope course. I currently attend Community College of Philadelphia where I am currently pursuing my degree in Pediatrics and my major is music therapy. I am currently taking American Sign Language and I would love to teach your child some signs. I am also taking a voice and piano class so I would love to teach the children techniques I learn in class. I would love a position where I could grow into being a part of your family. Thank you for the opportunity.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Kayla Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

's Photo
Brenda R. Hired Kayla
Nov 18, 2019
Kayla has worked for us on/off for over 5 years. She started as our housekeeper and then moved onto helping us with our children when they were born as an occasional sitter and back-up sitter. She is sweet, on-time, and follows directions well. She is also thoughtful and very good with our babies. You can't go wrong if you hire her.
Showing results 1 of 3

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified