Kayla G.

Part-time nanny from Valencia, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Valencia, CA |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Valencia, CA | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kayla
I have been a Nanny since I was 17 years old. I am now 25 and have many years experience. I worked as a Nanny while I attended school to become an EMT, then I left being a Nanny while I pursued my EMT career. I was an EMT for two and a half years then I decided I wanted to further my education and become a nurse. I am currently finishing my nursing prerequisites and will be done with that in the fall, 2014. On top of having extensive emergency medical training, I am also proficient in diaper changing, bottle feeding, cooking, cleaning, tutoring, book reading, game playing, outdoor activities and field trips. I enjoy working with kids and plan on perusing a further career in being a pediatric nurse.
Most Recent Review
This is after a phone interview and a follow-up email to see what happened. Still no response. Very unprofessional and a definite sign of an unreliable person. Posted Apr 24, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Moorpark College
Associate's in Nursing
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in