Kayla G.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from Augusta, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Augusta, GA | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr

(2 reviews)
Augusta, GA | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Kayla
I have been a babysitter for 12 years and have worked in my church nursery for six years. I have also worked for several years in a daycare setting. I often care for children in my home as well as theirs. I love children and love spending time with them. It's a reminder for me to stay young and enjoy each day for what it has. Working with children is the only thing I can envision myself doing for the rest of my life.
Most Recent Review
We hired Kayla to babysit for us back in February 2011 when our usual nanny couldn't be there. She arrived on time but brought a young male relative with her without my permission (I learned about it after the fact from my daytime nanny and my husband since I wasn't home when she arrived). Additionally they played our video games and watched TV. I'm not very enthusiastic about childcare providers that sit in front of my TV when I'm paying them so I wasn't happy about this. We gave her another chance but then she cancelled literally the very last minute and left us in a bind for child care. Posted Nov 20, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Victory Baptist College
Bachelor's in Christian Ministry
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in