Kayla E.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Cleveland, OH with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cleveland, OH | 24 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-10/hr
Cleveland, OH | 24 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-10/hr
Meet Kayla
My name is Kayla. I am 21 yrs old and have a beautiful baby boy. He will be 1-year-old in April. I've been a stay at home mom until now, where I am in the position to be paying the bills. It just made sense to me to be a full time care giver. I do not have a license but I live right around the corner from a hospital. I would prefer childcare to be in my home but will travel if I am able to find transportation and childcare for my own son. I am available all hours of the week and weekend at the shown rates. I am willing to do overnight at one flat rate of $50. I have a medium sized dog, Milo, who is very, very friendly. He loves children. My son uses him as a jungle gym and he lays there and takes it. I also have a cat, but he usually hides away upstairs under my bed, only making an appearance once and awhile to go to his food dish. He is also very friendly though and is also de-clawed. I have grown up the oldest of 8 children and have helped first hand in taking care of them through all ages. I've also done paid babysitting for a few family friends and can provide references. I am familiar with allergies, ADD, ADHD, autism, genetic disorders, asthma, etc. I am able to meet all accommodations that you may need. I will provide meals and snacks.
Details
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.