NANNY - Kayla D. from Nashville, TN 37210 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Kayla D.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 25/hr Nashville, TN
8 yrs exp 24 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Kayla

I am a graduate from the University of Wisconsin-Stout with a Bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education. I love playing, reading books, doing arts and crafts and enjoying the outdoors. I have experience with newborns up to teenagers. I have worked for an after school program teaching arts and crafts. I have worked at a day care where I have had to create lesson, stick to a schedule and watch several children at once. I have 10 years of experience being a nanny and babysitting. I have experience nannying twins, potty training and working with children with disabilities. I am certified in CPR and first aide. Background check and driving record upon request along with resume and awesome references!

I am currently looking for a part-time position. I am looking to work 2-3 days per week for 5-8 hours each day.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kayla Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Michelle F. Hired Kayla
Jul 6, 2017
Kayla is amazing!! She watches our 4 month old twins and our 3 year old (that is potty training) - crazy I know. She is punctual, responsible, and takes great initiative! Not only does she care for our kids, but she also managers the laundry and picking up after the kids/meal prep. I am so sad that she has to go back to school and that we will need to find another nanny. I highly recommend her and feel very fortunate to have her with our kids!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Wisconsin - Menomonie

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

In the process of earning an Early Childhood Education degree.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified