NANNY - Kayla C. from Keller, TX 76244 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Kayla C.

(6)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Keller, TX
4 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kayla

Hello! My name is Kayla, and I have about 3 1/2 years of experience watching little ones/pets. I am First Aid/CPR certified. I have a current childcare worker health card, current TB test, and I have been finger printed and background checked. In December of 2014 I got hired on with an after school daycare center. I've been with them since then, and I absolutely love it. I've mainly been working with the kindergarteners and 1st graders, but I have been with the older kids as well. Our program goes from 6 months to 12 years, and we provide food(snacks) for them, we entertain them while also giving them the enrichment they need to be successful through our lesson plans that we come up with each week. I'm just a girl that likes to have fun with kids. I'm very musically inclined, and I love to share that with the kids. I sing, play guitar, and the piano. I am going to school for it as well, so that someday I will be a music teacher.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kayla Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

EB
Elizabeth B.
Jun 21, 2017
She is always helpful and a team player.
Showing results 1 of 6
Education
Texas Wesleyan University
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified