Housekeeping Provider from Milford, CT 06460 - Care.com
full-time

Kayla B.

(0)
$15 – 50/hr Milford, CT
7 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Kayla

I am a 25 yr old mother of a toddler - I know mess! I have been cleaning houses for the families of the children I care for since 2007. I currently work part time as a care taker in the after school hours as well as providing weekly "deep cleanings" and daily tidying. As a single working mother, I know how hectic and easily messy life can get, especially with kids. I love to organize and keep a clean house. Services include, laundry (wash and fold & put away), vacuuming, mopping, deep cleaning of bathrooms (toilets, showers, tubs, counters), kitchen - cleaning surfaces, loading and starting dishwasher,(organization of cabinets, fridge, inside stove cleaning at additional cost) Surface cleaning and dusting of daily used rooms, bed making. I offer to organize at a separate fee as it tends to be an as needed basis. Windows are also separate if needed. If in need I can provide child care (for additional charge) for certain aged children while cleaning. I am available for mornings and afternoons as well as some weekends. I typically charge by the size of the house not the hours. I would be happy to answer any questions and of course everything can be negotiated.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Provides cleaning supplies
Provides cleaning equipment

Kayla Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
Fisher College
Pursuing

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified