NANNY - Kay B. from Orlando, FL 32839 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Kay B.

(7)
Cared for 10 families
$20 – 20/hr Orlando, FL
5 yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kay

***Fixed hours per week, dates can be flexible
*** please check profile and reference for more info
*** at the moment available for weekends and after school care

Best nanny option for kids that love to have fun! :D

Hello Families! My name is Queila (kay-la). I am 29 yo, I am married and I am originally from Brazil there I had the chance to get my bachelors in tourism by a university in São Paulo. Since 2014 I've been working with children in many different projects, I obtained experience with infants, toddlers and all children's ages. In 2015 I was part of the Au pair program that gave me the opportunity to work with kids in USA. My host family lived in a military base and after this experience I've been working for families inside and outside post. I love to engage with the kids and help families with a daily routine I have a save transportation and I am a very reliable person.

Please contact me if you have questions
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kay Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

's Photo
Marissa F. Hired Kay
Sep 5, 2019
Kay is professional and sweet with my children. The first day I met her she instantly started to play with the kids and kept them entertained while I was gone. She keeps things clean around the house and is great about taking the kids out for a fun outing. My kids are excited when I tell them Miss. Kay is coming!
Showing results 1 of 7

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified