Katrina S.

Part-time, 29 year old nanny from North Grafton, MA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
North Grafton, MA | 29 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
North Grafton, MA | 29 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Katrina
I am a stay-at-home mom to a sweet, 14-month-old baby girl (born March 2014) and am a former nanny and household manager for a family with a 14-year-old girl and 12-year-old boy. My responsibilities for them included transporting them from school, to and from hockey, field hockey, and baseball. I was also responsible for menu planning, grocery shopping, cooking the family's dinner that they would later reheat when they sat down to eat as a family. I ran the miscellaneous errands that needed to be run (ex: laundry, Christmas/birthday shopping, etc.) Not only do I take care of the children that I nanny/babysit, I have so much experience with other families as well and can get amazing references from each and every one of them. I have experience with all different age groups. I'm not just a "nanny" or "babysitter" to the families I work for. I like to have a relationship with the children as well as the parents. I find it is important to maintain a relationship with my families even after being with them on a regular basis. I'm looking for a friend for my daughter for the summer (or beyond!) to come spend 2-3 days a week with us, for me to babysit. Looking at Mondays, Wednesdays, and/or Thursdays, hours are negotiable, but looking at a schedule of approximately 9am-4 p.m. Would like to do at least 2 of those days, will do 3 if needed, for the right price!

I am VERY particular on proper car seat safety. I have extensive childcare experience previous to having my daughter, and can provide excellent references. I have been infant CPR certified in the past and would be willing to get re-certified if necessary.

My daughter would LOVE to have a friend to come play and have fun with us in our planned summer adventures! I can't wait to hear from you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.