Katrina K.

Part-time, 49 year old senior care provider from King George, VA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
King George, VA | 49 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
King George, VA | 49 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Katrina
I have been caring for my own mother for 7 years. I clean the house, do laundry, re-organize and de-clutter the house, as well as assist in wound care and dressing. I really empathize with the elderly who still want to be independent and stay in their own home, but as their body ages, they need help. I also understand that as they age they become less mobile and their social circle shrinks, so having a caring person come into their home to spend time with them can mean the world. I also love animals and helping the elderly care for their loved companions. I also enjoy gardening & hanging bird feeders so they can enjoy the view and may even venture outdoors. I would love to be the caretaker for your elderly family members. I treat them like my own family!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Michigan State University
Associate's in Veterinary Technology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in