BABYSITTER - Katrina H. from Grand Prairie, TX 75052 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Katrina H.

(4)
Cared for 5 families
$10 – 20/hr Grand Prairie, TX
5 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Katrina

Hello! My name is Katrina. I am originally from Nebraska, but I originally came here to finish my degree, but put my degree on hold due to my daughter being born on the 4th of August :) It will not hinder me from working, especially if you do not want me bringing her along! I have experience at all different age groups. I have worked at day cares in the infant room, toddler room, and in the after school program. I have also been a nanny for multiple families. I am 25 years old and have never gotten into a car wreck and don't have any severe traffic violations. I am very active and love being outdoors. I think hands-on activities are very important and I do not believe in sitting children in front of a television for hours on end. I love reading to children and I would love to help with homework and house work!
Comfortable with pets
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Katrina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Kelly B. Hired Katrina
Aug 17, 2018
Katrina was very loving! Our girls really enjoyed their time with her. I highly recommend her to other families. She is super sweet, flexible, and attentive.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Arlington Baptist College

Associate's in Elementary Education

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified