BABYSITTER - Katrina H. from Pebble Beach, CA 93953 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Katrina H.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 30/hr Pebble Beach, CA
10+ yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Katrina

I have been babysitting for almost 10 years now. I prefer to keep kids occupied outdoors when the weather is nice by going to the park or playing games outside. When the weather doesn't permit going outside I enjoy baking and playing board games. I have also been a tutor to many kids that I babysit and I am more than happy to help with chores around the house.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Katrina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AE
Ariel E. Hired Katrina
Sep 11, 2017
Katrina was with our family for over two years before moving to further her education. She is absolutely the best and incredibly difficult to replace. She set the bar too high for her replacement! She ALWAYS went above and beyond, is super patient and calm, I NEVER worried about leaving my 4 boys with her (even from birth!). She is on time, trustworthy, easy going, didn't stay on her phone, took them outside for walks and activities, baked with them, made food with them that they enjoyed, picked up so that I didn't come back to a mess...just can't say enough about her!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Stanford University
Pursuing

Graduate degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified