Katrina B.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Dallas, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Dallas, TX | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Dallas, TX | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Katrina
Children have always been a joyous part of my life. Ever since I was 12 or so, I took care of kids for my cousins and family friends, and haven't really been away from them since. I have had the pleasure of getting to spend time with children of all ages. I have counseled middle schoolers and high schoolers, worked in a church nursery with ages 0-6, been a mothers day out teacher with 2-4-year-olds, helped lead a summer art camp with K-6th students, taken care of ages 0-15 as a babysitter, served as a youth leader for jr. and sr. high students, and most recently been a nanny for a few incredible families the past 7 years.

I am a loving, outgoing, encouraging, patient, and willing 27-year-old who is experienced in childcare. I love children and have worked with kids for as long I can remember. I am passionate about life and am determined to live it to the fullest. I would love the opportunity to become an extended member of your family and help you out in any way I can. Children are one of my greatest passions and I love any opportunity I get to be with them. I enjoy spending time with children whether it is teaching them, learning from them, or just having some fun. I am excited about this incredible opportunity and look forward to the experience. Thank you so much.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.