BABYSITTER - Katrina B. from Bayville, NJ 08721 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Katrina B.

(2)
$10 – 15/hr Bayville, NJ
2 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Katrina

Hi! My name is Katrina and I am a very reliable, patient, organized and creative individual with 2 years of professional experience caring for children ages ranging from 2 to 12 years old. With me, your children will receive the the upmost appropriate care and I am willing to complete additional tasks if requested. I am able to provide a supervised, safe and stable environment for your little ones. I am earning my degree to become a pathologist assistant. My passion is to provide a fun, fulfilling and enriched environment for children to learn and grow. I am pet friendly with dogs of my own. I am very good with technology and am willing to help with online schooling if needed be. I am a full-time college student, finishing my undergrad this May, due to COVID-19 I am remotely online for my semester so I am looking forward to caring for your little ones!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR Trained

Most recent review

SV
Samantha V.
Dec 14, 2020
Katrina is very reliable and very flexible with her hours. Katrina is great with kids. She watched my younger brother and he loved her. I have known Katrina for years and she has amazing work ethic and someone who you can always count on.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Stockton University
Pursuing

Some high school

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Basic Life Support Certificate

Verified info

Phone Verified