Katlin H.

Full-time, 32 year old nanny from Louisville, KY with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Louisville, KY | 32 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time <$10-30/hr
Louisville, KY | 32 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time <$10-30/hr
Meet Katlin
I am dedicated to creating an atmosphere that is stimulating, encouraging, safe, and adaptive to each child's individual needs.

I have an extensive background in working with preschool, primary and elementary school children. I pursued new learning tools to enhance educational programs, generate classroom excitement by introducing hands-on lessons and programming.

Other then what I have stated above, a little more about myself. I am 29 years of age. I just relocated back to Louisville and I love it here! I have a bachelors in social work and 45 credits of my masters which I may finish at some point in my life! I have worked in childcare for years and I absolutely love it! Someday I wish to follow my mother's footsteps and become a director of my own center! I have learned a lot from her and from the other amazing and caring individuals that I have worked with over the years. I do have experience working respite, and with special needs children. I am all about structure and maintaining structure in your child's day! Yes, even in the summer! I also believe it is so important to have a great relationship with the parents, ensure great communication and always to be on the same page! I love housework (weird I know). Your place will always be CLEAN! I believe in children taking responsibilities and helping out too! Since I have not been a nanny before I am really ready for this experience. I believe the only difference between working in a child care center and being a nanny is the number of children. Working in a childcare center is actually very helpful because you get a sense of structure and how to actually run a day successfully with children. I would be a great match!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ferris State University - Big Rapids
Bachelor's in Social Work
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in