Katja R.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Houston, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Houston, TX | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(5 reviews)
Houston, TX | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Katja
Hi There!
I am currently pursuing my Bachelor's degree in Psychology at University of Houston-Downtown.
I am a very responsible, reliable, trustworthy individual who takes this type of employment (childcare) extremely serious. I really enjoy being a nanny/babysitter and to provide you with "peace of mind (POM)", as I am CPR, AED and First Aid certified. I have a lot of experience working with children; for the past summers (2008, 2010 and 2011) I was a camp counselor, I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old, I was a nanny for a few families, as well as an after-school babysitter. Most of my clients have been long term with me, at least a year or more. I think it's safe to say I love working with children!

I am currently looking for a family who would need my help starting in the Fall semester in August, for an after-school position Monday through Friday from around 3pm-6 or 7 p.m. would be great, I am flexible.


Engaging with the children is a great part of their learning process. By now you've decided that I am a "great fit" for you and your family, right? So, don't hesitate to contact me now to add your family to my list of clients/references. If you would like to contact my references in advance, I would be happy to provide you with my list. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.