Kati R.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from McKinney, TX with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
McKinney, TX | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
McKinney, TX | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Kati
I have had 6 years of experience with child care. I have volunteered and also worked at a daycare for 2 years and I have been babysitting for 3 years for several different families. I also volunteered for 2 years to work with the special education children in my high school. I plan to become a teacher so I have taken several child care classes for 5 years during school. I am also currently working as a supervisor in a child center and I became CPR/First Aid certified before I got the job, less than 3 months ago. I am also Lifeguard certified as of 2 months ago. I am reliable and dependent for household cleaning and sitting as well, I am always on time and trustworthy, I have two large dogs and a cat of my own, I also have my own transportation that is very reliable, I have a clan driving record and car insurance.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Collin College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in