Katie S.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Reading, PA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Reading, PA | 25 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Reading, PA | 25 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Katie
I have been a story time volunteer at my local library for 4 years for children ages 3-5. I am a Kutztown University graduate with a dual certification in Elementary Education and Special Education. I am a child care provider for my church's nursery for children 5 years old and younger. I previously babysat two children, the girl is 4 and the boy is 8 years old. In the past I babysat three children, a foster child age 13, and two other children ages 8 and 6. I previously was a Girl Scout Day Camp Leader at Camp Joy. I was responsible for about 15 girls ages 10-12. I was recently a long-term substitute for Reading School District in the Resource Room for grades 8-9. I also was a Homebound instructor for Reading School District.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania
Bachelor's in Elementary Education and Special Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in