Katie S.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Dallas, TX with 9 years of experience and a background check on file
Dallas, TX | 25 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Dallas, TX | 25 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Katie
I have been nannying/babysitting children since I was 14 years old. I am now 23 and my passion has only increased. I love spending time with kids. I love to teach them and to learn from them as well. I have been caring for the same families for years. I have experience in going on vacations with families. I have worked with newborns to middle school kids.

I am a follower of Christ. I do not smoke nor do drugs. I am currently seeking a degree in Child Development and planning on becoming a Child Life Specialist.
Most Recent Review
I spoke with Katie in late November, interviewed her and booked her for a babysitting gig yesterday. She never showed up and never called or emailed. Posted Dec 20, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Oklahoma State University - Stillwater
Associate's in Communication Sciences and Disorders
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in