Katie R.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Ocoee, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Ocoee, FL | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Ocoee, FL | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Katie
Hi! My name is Katie, and I am 28 years old. I have my degree in Elementary Education (K-6). I recently relocated to Orlando area from my hometown of Jacksonville, Florida. I have been a steady babysitter for the past 10 years. In addition to babysitting, I have experience teaching 3rd grade, 5th grade, and 7th grade in both private and public school settings. I plan to teach again, but recently got married and moved to Orlando, and I am filling this school year with substitute teaching and babysitting. I love kids and I am excited to babysit more in this season! To tell you a little more about my experience, I was an afternoon preschool teacher for children ages 2-5 for approximately three years during high school. In college, I spent a summer in the outdoors of South Carolina as an overnight Christian camp counselor. I have experience picking children up from school and helping them with their homework, studying for tests, working on school projects, and more. In addition, I enjoy playing games, taking kids to fun places (i. e. feeding the ducks in the local park, exploring the public library, or simply enjoying a bike ride around the neighborhood!) If you are looking for a babysitter for any occasion, feel free to contact me!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.