Katie P.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Oxford, MD with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Oxford, MD | 21 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Oxford, MD | 21 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Katie
I have a lot of experience with children. I've been babysitting since a young age whether it be my brothers, cousins, or just for family friends. I watch children as young as newborns to children that are up to 8-9 years old. I'm studying to be a speech therapist for children with disabilities, I also have experience watching children with disabilities. I've watched anywhere from 1-5 children at a time, and I feel completely comfortable with all children. I can cook, clean, bathe the children, play with them, help with any homework, take care of any medical needs and do everything to the best of my ability to keep them safe and happy. I am CPR certified which is a good skill to have while watching any children. I'm also good with disciplining, teaching the children whats right and wrong is important.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.