Katie O.

Part-time, 24 year old nanny from Brockport, NY with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Brockport, NY | 24 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Brockport, NY | 24 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Katie
I have worked with children since I was in high school. I have experience as a babysitter and I am a daycare employee. My current job is a school age and infant teacher. I love every minute that I am working with the children in my class. I am very passionate about being a caregiver because I love to see the infants smile and see all their first crawls, first steps and roll overs. I am also very excited that I get to work with school age children because they all keep me on my toes and it is never a boring day with any of the children of any age. I enjoy doing arts and crafts with the children, taking them to the playground, going for a walk or even a dance competition which I found that the children in my classroom love! I am a very outgoing and fun person. I can be a friend but also a teacher to help the children learn.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.