NANNY - Katie O. from Boise, ID 83716 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Katie O.

(6)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Boise, ID
10+ yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Katie

Hello Moms and Dads :)

My name is Katie, I'm 24 years old and have spent over half my life working with KIDS! Since I was 10 years old I was my neighbors mommy's helper to her 4, very energetic, kiddos. I started officially babysitting when I was 12, and started nannying for families after school and over the summer by the time I was 15.
Since then I have worked with kids of all ages and abilities. I have experience with: infants-pre teen, children with mental and physical challenges, and am comfortable watching up to 8 children at a time depending on age ranges.
I love working with infants and toddlers, I am very hands on and love hands on activities, music, art, dancing, and I rather be playing than watching!

Please let me know if I can get you any more information or would like to set up a time to meet to see if we are a good match, I would love to find a family who is looking for a long term nanny to grow with.

*CPR and first aid certified* *renued 12/30/19*
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Katie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

ME
Margie E. Hired Katie
Oct 23, 2020
Katie was great! She took amazing care of our two little girls throughout the summer. She was instrumental in making sure my oldest daughter (4 years old) engaged in educational activities each day without fail. She always had new fun project ideas to keep things fresh and interesting for the girls. I highly recommend her to any family.
Showing results 1 of 6
Education
Boise State University

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified