Katie M.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Peachtree Corners, GA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Peachtree Corners, GA | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Peachtree Corners, GA | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Katie
I have been a nanny/baby-sitter for approximately 8 years. I love children and am very good with them! I am looking for work around my full-time job. I have very good experience managing extra-curricular activities of children I babysit. I have helped kids with homework. I can manage multiple children easily, as I do this very often. I worked at Monkey Joe's, as a camp counselor, and at a church nursery, which helped me be able to handle multiple kids. Any other questions, feel free to ask me!
Most Recent Review
Katie has taken care of my daughter on many occasions and I have found her to be good with my daughter, honest, trustworthy and someone I will call upon to take care of my daughter in the future. Katie has also helped me out on short notice and that is a major plus for me. I have no problem recommending Katie for child care and am glad to do so. Posted Nov 26, 2010
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Georgia Perimeter College
Associate's in Business
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in