BABYSITTER - Katie K. from Pickerington, OH 43147 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Katie K.

(4)
Cared for 2 families
$12 – 17/hr Pickerington, OH
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Katie

Hi!
My name is Kateri (Katie). I've been sitter for about a year now and have developed many awesome relationships as a result. I have quite a few families who agreed to provide references and reviews of my services. If you'd like to request them, let me know and I will get you in contact with them!

I have an undergraduate degree in psychology and sociology and have a very good understanding of childhood development. I am currently in graduate school online with Capella university studying clinical mental health counseling. I plan to graduate in June 2021.

My last job I worked as a group therapist at the Buckeye Ranch and am also in online school full time for clinical mental health counseling. As a result of this experience, I am able to rationalize with children well, prevent crises, and help children to become independent and self-sufficient!



I'm CPR for children and first aid certified in child and infants!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Katie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Katharina M. Hired Katie
Nov 1, 2020
Katie was AMAZING! Our daughter loved her and woke up the next morning asking when she was going to come back. Katie was informative and took the initiative to update me on items throughout her staying and caring for our daughter. She was on time and was very grateful to have her!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Capella University
Pursuing

Graduate Degree

Ohio Northern University
2016

Bachelor's in Psychology and Sociology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified