Katie J.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Rochester, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rochester, MI | 23 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(5 reviews)
Rochester, MI | 23 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Katie
I have been a mother's helper since I was about 8 years old and have been babysitting since I was about 10 years old. I have worked with newborns to 14-years-old kids and have helped out many families. I have had two elementary internships. The first internship was for two years in the ASD classroom and the second was in a first grade class. I have over 200 hours of experience working in classrooms including a 30-hour pre-service student teaching experience in a first grade and a 130-hour pre-service student teaching experience in a high school classroom grades 9-12. Working with students with cognitive impairments as well as students who are at risk. I enjoy playing sports, games and spending time outside with kids.
Most Recent Review
Katie is a great childcare provider. She was engaged with my boys all summer and never resorted to TV. Loved having her work for us. Only reason she won't be with us through fall is because of her school. Posted Aug 21, 2015
(Showing 1 of 5 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Central Michigan University
Bachelor's in Special Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in