Katie J.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Hamel, MN with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hamel, MN | 27 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Hamel, MN | 27 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Katie
I have been babysitting since I was twelve. I come from a family of six kids, I am the second youngest. When I started babysitting, I knew that I loved children with all my heart. I then found a nanny job for a little girl who needed oxygen and a feeding tube, but my job ended when she became well and didn't need individual care anymore. I then found another nanny job for a family with three children, the oldest has some mental disabilities. After a year of working for them I moved to Finland for a year of study.

I came back home July 2007, and I now nanny for them and I also have a daycare job. I am currently in school to be a lead teacher in a daycare. I am looking for a new nanny job with younger children because the family I am nannying for now will no longer need somebody because their children are getting older. Through all of these experiences I have found myself enjoying children to the max, how rewarding it is to be a part of a child's learning and growth. I would love to become part of your family and be there for your children as they grow!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.