BABYSITTER - Katie G. from Saint Louis, MO 63119 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Katie G.

(4)
Cared for 2 families
$11 – 17/hr Saint Louis, MO
8 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Katie

I'm a recent college graduate and have worked jobs in child care on and off since I was 14 years old. From a young age I watched family and friends' children and have since worked with additional clients. I have experience with children of all ages, from babies to preteens. I was a nanny for a young boy where I stayed with him on the weekends for the entire time until I moved to Saint Louis for college. I love to play video games, so I'm a great fit if you have tech-savvy kids! I am happy to take kids to the park and around town with your permission. I have a dependable car that I regularly get check ups on and plenty of room for a car seat/stroller etc. I'm all about making sure your kids have a great time with me in a safe environment. I play piano, sing, and can give lessons. I also speak decent Spanish, so I am happy to provide an educational aspect to kids. I'm also very pet friendly and am happy to watch pets/take care of them or whatever else that you may need.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR Trained

Katie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

EW
Emma W. Hired Katie
May 19, 2020
Katie has watched my two year old several times and he just adores her! Very dependable and kind.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Webster University
2020

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified