Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Los Angeles, CA 90046 - Care.com
part-time

Katie C.

(1)
$25 – 35/hr Los Angeles, CA
5 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Katie

Hi! My name is Katie! I have been working in luxury retail management for the past 5 years, but am looking to start my own business. While in college, I was a nanny/family assistant to the same family for 4 years (a lawyer and contractor). Combining both jobs in the public and private sector, my experiences include

***Administrative duties (inbox management, roll calls, travel planning, expense reporting)
***Errands (grocery, gift buying)
***Personal shopping/styling
***House sitting
***Pet Care (dogs, cats, birds, fish)
***Child care (age range 2-7)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
Provides Transportation Services

Most recent review

JD
Jeanne D.
Sep 28, 2016
Katie is a fun and loving person! She has incredible energy and is extremely talented in art, design, culinary skills and many other areas. She has previously worked with individual families for child care needs, is capable of teaching a variety of artistic skills (painting, drawing, sewing, etc) and can also take on personal assistant roles if needed.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Philadelphia University
2011

Bachelor's in Fashion Design

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Basic Spanish, Italian and Mandarin Microsoft Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint) Concur (Expense Reports) Adobe Creative Suite (Photoshop, Illustrator) Final Cut Pro Social Media Google Apps

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified