Katie B.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Kincaid, KS with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kincaid, KS | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr
Kincaid, KS | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Katie
Hello! My name is Katie and I've been baby-sitting and caring for children for most of my life. I baby-sat my little brother for most of his life. I baby-sat two boys (ages 3 and 2) in my home town for a year and a half until the family decided to move. I also helped my mother run a small day care center when I was younger.
I now have a young son, so I have plenty of experience with newborns and infants. I worked for two and a half years with children ranging in ages from 4-15 helping them develop social skills and working on homework, etc.
I feel completely comfortable watching more than one child at once. I can cook, clean, play games, change diapers, give medicine, just about anything!

I will also take care of your pets! My dad raises hunting dogs and I have been around dogs and other animals all my life!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Allen County Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in