Kathy S.

Part-time, 65 year old senior care provider from Winter Park, FL with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Winter Park, FL | 65 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Winter Park, FL | 65 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Kathy
I worked with seniors on a private-duty basis many years ago and I also worked with a senior care agency on an as needed basis. I started working in home care once again beginning in 2013. I have worked with clients that have dementia as well as with a man who has Parkinson's. I have both CPR and HIV training as well as a Level II criminal background check (state background check required by agencies). I enjoy working with seniors and trying to make their lives a little easier. I believe that we can learn a lot from their life experiences as well. I do baths, medication reminders, light housekeeping, meal preparation, errands, transportation to doctor appointments, etc. I am very social and enjoy chatting and caring for people. I am seeking a daytime position however I may be available some evenings if needed. I love animals and I have cats and dogs of my own, so if you have pets I would welcome them.

08/18/15 I am working on Monday, Wednesday and Friday for an agency however I currently have Tuesdays and Thursdays open as well as some Saturdays or evenings.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.