Kathy E.

Part-time babysitter from Smyrna, GA with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Smyrna, GA |
5 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Smyrna, GA | 5 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Kathy
Hello, My name is Kathy. I moved to Georgia from Connecticut after a lay-off in the corporate world. I now do what I love and that is being a nanny. I love children and enjoy time spent on creative projects, drawing, painting, Play-doh, etc. Reading is big with me. Regular visits to the library are key. I love to draw and I enjoy musical theater. I have outstanding references. I am a non-smoker. I am CPR and first aid certified. I am a senior in college (Dean's list). I am a Bacchus Certified peer health educator where I advocate/educate students to improve their health and well-being. I drive a safe and reliable car. I am energetic, healthy, and happy. I have no problem with housekeeping chores. I also love pets.
Most Recent Review
My children both absolutely adore Miss Kathy! My son - 3.5 years - looks forward to what exciting thing he will get to discover whenever she comes over and my daughter - 18 months - will reach for her FROM MY ARMS (that is a huge deal because she is such a momma's girl)! We absolutely love Kathy and would have her around all the time if we could! Posted May 4, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Kennesaw State University
Bachelor's in Sociology
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in