Kathy D.

Part-time, 56 year old tutor from Kansas City, KS with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kansas City, KS | 56 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Kansas City, KS | 56 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Kathy
I have an elementary degree from Kansas State University and I am a certified teacher in the state of Kansas and Missouri. I also have a Master's Degree in Higher Education. I really enjoy working with children in a small group setting or on a one to one basis. Last year I tutored for Kidzone which is part of the Kansas City Public School System. I team tutored with a Social Worker for KCK school district. We tutored Kindergarten and first-grade students in math. I also tutored a a senior in high school who graduated last year, and I also tutored a fifth-grader in reading about 4 years ago. As a substitute teacher, I teach all grades Pre-K-6th grade and all subjects.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Kansas State University
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Social Studies - Elementary Social Studies
provider provider
Sports & Fitness - Basketball
provider provider
Sports & Fitness - Soccer
provider provider
Sports & Fitness - Softball
provider provider
Sports & Fitness - Tennis
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in