Kathy C.

Full-time, 41 year old babysitter from Benton, AR with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Benton, AR | 41 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Benton, AR | 41 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Kathy
My name is Kathy. I'm bilingual. I have experience in different jobs such as cleaning houses, cooking, babysitter and my last job was in customer service. Previously in my country I was secretary of management, which is why I have higher education. I am currently studying online for Medical Assistant Office. My experience with children is very large because I have a 10-year-old girl that currently goes to school and now I have a baby of 3 years old. I really consider myself a punctually and honest person. My kids speaks two languages because I think it is important for they education in the future. I appreciate work caring for children and I can teach them my native language. Also I am available to work as your housekeeper or the person who can organize anything of your convenience.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Penn Foster Career School
Some college
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in