BABYSITTER - Kathryn W. from Gurnee, IL 60031 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Kathryn W.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Gurnee, IL
10+ yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kathryn

I just graduated from Illinois State University with a degree in therapeutic recreation and am located in Gurnee. I will be home for the summer, fall and most likely spring unless I find a full time job. My original summer job unfortunately didn't work out as planned due to COVID so with that being said I'm looking to find a consistent family to help with weekly. I've been babysitting for about 10 years and have had experience with watching 1, 2, 3 and 4 children at a time. I'm comfortable with all ages, pets, meal preparation and light house work. I also have experience working with individuals with disabilities for 6 years now. I have my own car, am willing to drive about 30-45 minutes and don't mind driving your kiddos around. I'm also CPR, first aid and AED certified. I love having fun, getting creative, going on adventures and making great memories!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kathryn Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

's Photo
Nathan S. Hired Kathryn
Dec 8, 2019
Katy is phenomenal. She is wonderful with my children. She is always on time. She gets the kids to bed when necessary. Both my kids love her and love spending time with her. I highly recommend her!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Illinois State University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified