Kathryn T.

Part-time, 32 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 32 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Chicago, IL | 32 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Kathryn
Ever since the sixth grade, I have worked almost consistently as a babysitter.

My little sister was born when I was 12 and from that moment on I knew that I loved kids. Thanks to her, I am intimately familiar with pretty much every aspect of early childcare, from diaper changes to feedings and getting babies to sleep. As she grew, I learned inside and out how to make kids feel happy, safe and entertained.

Most recently I was a nanny for a 6-month-old baby and stayed with him until just after his first birthday, but I have a wide range of experiences with kids of all ages and needs.

In my experience, I have seen that kids love to be active and to have a sense of adventure and purpose in everything that they do. I am a very energetic person and I love to be outside, to cook, make art and create adventures with the children I babysit.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bachelor's in International Studies
English, French
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in