Kathryn S.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from San Francisco, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
San Francisco, CA | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(3 reviews)
San Francisco, CA | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Kathryn
I am a Neonatal Intensive Care nurse and have just recently graduated from nursing school and started my first job as an RN. I have over 13 years of extensive babysitting experience and have babysat for children of all ages ranging from a 2-week-old infant to 14-year-olds, and I have felt comfortable in all situations. My duties as a babysitter have spanned from picking up from day care, meal preparation, bath times, and bed time routines to accompanying families on trips to amusement parks, karate classes or wherever extra supervision may be needed. I understand that each family works differently, and I have always striven to uphold the rules and ways of the household in which I am currently working. The reason for my choice to be a babysitter has stemmed from my innate love for children. My love of children, I believe, has been the result of my fun-loving and playful demeanor that has allowed me to connect with children on a more personal level as opposed to simply being an authority figure. I understand that there is an immense amount of trust placed on the babysitter by the parents of children, and I take great responsibility in making sure that I live up to the parents' expectations and respect the job that they have provided me.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Kathryn.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in