Kathryn P.

Part-time babysitter from Minneapolis, MN with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Minneapolis, MN |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(4 reviews)
Minneapolis, MN | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Kathryn
My name is Kathy and I live in the west metro with my husband, Dave. Since retiring from the medical field I have kept myself busy being involved with young families like yours. Care.com has been a great resource for me and I would love it if you would see if I can fit in with your needs. I especially love newborns to age 5. The little ones need someone who can be watchful at all times and know when it's time for lunch, time for bed or just time to relax and read. I worked part-time at Barnes and Noble and am a huge fan of reading for all ages. The toddlers love my craft bag. We make valentines, Easter bunnies, and Thanksgiving turkeys. I've also invented a game called AUDIENCE. We all take our turn getting up and singing or dancing and the AUDIENCE gets to clap for us. We even get to introduce ourselves to all of the stuffed animals that are lined up on the couch.
I can provide excellent references and you are welcome to access my background check. If you were going to call any of my moms and dads, they would tell you that when I walk in the door they are confident that I can handle any situation. Dinner, bath time, bedtime no problem. Being a big fan of outdoors we will be walking around the neighborhood as soon as it's warm enough. I've been lucky enough to be in great neighborhoods where there are walking paths, playgrounds and a yogurt shop.
I have a safe, reliable car and am very dependable. I do have some availability during the week and love to watch
kiddos some week-end nights. Please contact me and we can set up a convenient time to meet.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.