Kathryn N.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Birmingham, AL with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Birmingham, AL | 22 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Birmingham, AL | 22 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Kathryn
I have six years of experience in taking care of children. I have babysat children of all ages over the past four years I enjoy it very much! I believe that they teach us new things about ourselves and about life.
Most Recent Review
I have a 15 month old daughter and she loved Molly from the start. She is very outgoing, sweet, friendly face your child will love. Not many people will actually get down and play in the floor with kids and but she did. They played the whole time. She started babysitting for us when A. was 9 months old during the day while I worked and if I needed free time. She would feed her breakfast, lunch, bottles and put her down for naps. She would do it all. She normally kept A. from 8 a.m. till 3 p.m. so she had to do it all. By the 2nd time Molly came, A. looked at me waved bye and started playing with her. I thought she would cry but she didn't. I would highly recommend her to anyone! She's the BEST! Posted May 14, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Alabama - Birmingham
Bachelor's in Human Resources Management
English, German
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in