Kathryn K.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Whittier, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Whittier, CA | 27 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Whittier, CA | 27 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Kathryn
I have worked with special education children for four years as an instructional assistant for the East Whittier City School District. I have a lot of experience with kids that are severely handicapped, autistic, ADHD, ADD, bipolar, and emotionally disturbed. I will work with special needs children or general education children. I love spending time with children, taking care of them, and I watch them very well. I am a very neat and tidy person so keeping the house clean would be easy for me to do. I like to do fun activities with children, instead of them watching TV or playing video games all the time. I encourage healthy eating (I am going to school to be a dietitian). I have my associate's degree in general studies, and I am currently attending Cal State Long Beach. When watching children, I put an emphasis on learning, because of my work with the East Whittier City School District. I love kids and I would be happy to watch yours!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.