BABYSITTER - Kathryn H. from Murfreesboro, TN 37128 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Kathryn H.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Murfreesboro, TN
5 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Kathryn

Hello! My name is Kathryn! I just recently moved to Murfreesboro and am in search of a full time nanny position. I have 5+ years of experience in childcare and just recently graduated college. I worked at a private day care when living in Georgia for about a year, then I shifted to private nannying when I started college. At the day care I floated throughout all classrooms and got experience with all ages, 6 weeks to 8 years old. I was mostly in the infant room or with children under the age of 2! Since private nannying, I have nannied for a family with a 1-year-old, a family with 5-month-old twins and a 4-year-old, a family with an 8 & 10-year-old, and a family with a 3, 5 & 7-year-old! I am very experienced and love children!
I am available Monday-Friday full-time and on weekends for date nights.
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kathryn Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Amy S. Hired Kathryn
Sep 25, 2017
Always dependable and very willing to be flexible. The kids were really happy staying with Katie.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University Of North Georgia

College degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

CPR certified for infants, children & adults Certified in fire safety and first aid

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified