Kathryn C.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Greenville, SC with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Greenville, SC | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-10/hr

(3 reviews)
Greenville, SC | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-10/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Kathryn
I enjoy being with children and playing and teaching little ones. I am First Aid trained with knowledge of CPR. I've cared for children in nursery/preschool at my church along with occasionally caring for friends for 5 years. I've cared for children from newborn to 13 years old, with most of my experience being with infants and toddlers. I will care in my own home, as I have children of my own. My boys love making new friends and playing with others. I love reading and arts and crafts, especially helping little ones get their creative juices flowing and making something to take home to mommy and daddy. I enjoy going for walks and playing outside with the children that I take care of. My home has a large fenced backyard with toys and a swing set for little ones to enjoy. I love to sing and read with little ones, and teaching them songs, numbers, and letters!
Most Recent Review
We interviewed with Kathryn for our 3 year old twins, she was very nice and caring. Our kids had a good time at her house. The only reason we did not go with her is because our other choice had a child my children's age to socialize with. She will be a great fit for someone! Posted Sep 11, 2013
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Western Governors University
Bachelor's in Accounting
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in