BABYSITTER - Kathryn C. from Minneapolis, MN 55408 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Kathryn C.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 30/hr Minneapolis, MN
10+ yrs exp 22 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Kathryn

Hello All!

My name is Kathryn and I'm 22 years old. I recently moved back to Minneapolis after a winter in Utah. I am currently working full time with another family. However, they are moving in January so I am looking to line something up starting then. I have been covid-careful and am keeping my social circle small to minimize risk of infection. I'm looking to work for a family that has done the same. I'm hoping to find a job where we can make the best of a tough situation, having fun while remaining safe and healthy!

I have 10+ years of experience as a babysitter/nanny. I can provide my own transportation. I love to meet new people and learn new skills. Love the outdoors and animals of all shapes and sizes. I am responsible and adaptable and would love to meet more of my neighbors! I've had many babysitting jobs for children ages 6 months to 11 years. I've had my driver's license for 6 years now so I am available to drive kids to/from activities.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
First Aid Trained

Kathryn Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Jennifer C. Hired Kathryn
Dec 20, 2019
Great sitter, super reliable and worked with our variable schedule. Kind, great with our baby, responsible and would certainly recommend!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Dakota County Technical College

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Certified American Red Cross Babysitter.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified